Clutch #4 – Two Sires Makes it Confusing

My female pastel was bred to a mojave initially, then a het red axanthic het g-stripe male and then at the very end of the season I acquired a pastel lesser male that I put with her once (visible lock).  I was obviously keeping my fingers crossed for a pastel lesser sired clutch and I think I at least partially got my wish.

Here’s a group shot –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is what I think it is…..but please correct me if I’m wrong.

Left and top = Super Pastel (maybe one of them is a pastel het red?)

Bottom = Pastel Lesser (maybe a super pastel lesser?  but I don’t think so)

Right = Het Red Axanthic 66% Het G-Stripe (I think I figured this one out 🙂 )

Here are some individual pictures to give a better idea.

Left

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bottom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Right

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what do you think?  Help…..

Later,

Brandon

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment